Old Dominion University Libraries

Resources for Faculty

Find Digital Collections image

 

 

Subject Bibliographers

Librarians are available to assist with the collection development activities of your subject area. Contact the librarian listed if you wish to request materials for purchase. All email address are @odu.edu and all phone numbers begin with 683 (area code 757 if necessary).

Subject Areas

Specialist Librarian

Email

Phone

Accounting Miriam Bridges mbridges -4169
Aerospace Engineering Stuart Frazier sfrazer -4174
Anthropology James Rhoades jrhoades -4484
Art Pamela Morgan pmorgan -4148
Biological Sciences Pamela Morgan (acting) pmorgan -4148
Chemical Sciences Pamela Morgan (acting) pmorgan -4148
Child Study Lucinda Rush lrush -5909
Civil & Environmental Engineering Rob Tench ftench -4144
Communication Donna Hughes-Oldenburg dholdenb -4153
Communication Disorders and Special Education Lucinda Rush lrush -5909
Community & Environmental Health Charity Karcher ckarcher -5908
Computer Science Valentina Neblitt-Jones vneblitt -5952
Counseling & Human Services Lucinda Rush lrush -5909
Criminal Justice James Rhoades jrhoades -4484
Dance Donna Hughes-Oldenburg dholdenb -4153
Dental Hygiene Charity Karcher ckarcher -5908
Earth Sciences Pamela Morgan (acting) pmorgan -4148
Economics Leanne Hillery lhillery -4340
Educational Foundations & Leadership Lucinda Rush lrush -5909
Electrical & Computer Engineering Stuart Frazer sfrazer -4174
Engineering Management
Enginnering Technology Leanne Hillery lhillery -4340
English Karen Vaughan kvaughan -4184
Finance Miriam Bridges mbridges -4169
Foreign Languages
Geography James Rhoades jrhoades -4484
History Pamela Morgan pmorgan -4148
History (Virginia) Pamela Morgan (acting) pmorgan -4148
Human Movement Sciences Lucinda Rush lrush -5909
Humanities Donna Hughes-Oldenburg dholdenb -4153
Information Technology & Decision Sciences Tonia Graves tgraves -4188
International Studies James Rhoades jrhoades -4484
Journalism Karen S. Vaughan kvaughan -4184
Law James Rhoades jrhoades -4484
Linguistics Karen Vaughan kvaughan -4184
Management Miriam Bridges mbridges -4169
Marketing Miriam Bridges mbridges -4169
Mathematical Sciences Pamela Morgan (acting) pmorgan -4148
Mechanical Engineering Pamela Morgan (acting) pmorgan -4148
Medical Diagnosis & Translational Sciences Charity Karcher ckarcher -5908
Modeling, Simulation & Virtualization Tonia Graves tgraves -4188
Music Elizabeth Hogue ehogue -4131
Nursing Charity Karcher ckarcher -5908
Oceanography Pamela Morgan (acting) pmorgan -4148
Philosophy & Religion Rachel Lux rlux -4185
Physical Therapy Charity Karcher ckarcher -5908
Physics Pamela Morgan (acting) pmorgan -4148
Political Science James Rhoades jrhoades -4484
Psychology Nancy Schafer nschafer -4184
Sociology James Rhoades jrhoades -4484
STEM Education & Professional Studies Lucinda Rush lrush -5909
Teaching & Learning Lucinda Rush lrush -5909
Theater Arts Donna Hughes-Oldenburg dholdenb -4153
Urban Studies & Public Administration Rob Tench ftench -4144
Women's Studies Rachel Lux rlux -4185