Vernon Perdue Davis...
...a Chronological Review
Small photo of Vernon Perdue Davis

The following exhibit is a six-decade chronological review of selected works from Vernon Perdue Davis's oeuvre. You can click on any score to view a larger version of that page. In many cases, only the first page is available; in some cases you can view larger excerpts or the entire work.  

The 1940s / The 1950s / The 1960s / The 1970s / The 1980s / The 1990s

Go to Vernon Perdue Davis Collection Introduction page
Go to F. Ludwig Diehn Composers Room home page
Listen to audio selections