Old Dominion University Libraries

Staff Directory
Visit the Libraries image

By Department

Contact Us

Patricia W. and J. Douglas Perry Library
4427 Hampton Blvd.
Norfolk, VA 23529

(757) 683-4154

 

ODU Libraries

Name

Phone

Email

Abramova, Irina 683-4532 iabramov@odu.edu
Acompanado, Gay 683-5632 gacompan@odu.edu
Baldwin, William 683-4178 wbaldwi@odu.edu
Barco, Beverly B. 683-5956, 683-4170 bbarco@odu.edu
Bell, Debra E. 683-4189 dbell@odu.edu
Boone, Kathryn 683-4472 kboone@odu.edu
Bowry, Tracey L. 683-5955 tbowry@odu.edu
Brewer, Ashley R. 683-4171 abrewer@odu.edu
Bridges, Miriam 683-4169 mbridges@odu.edu
Brown, Laura 683-4152 lybrown@odu.edu
Brown, Siony C. 683-5912 ccbrown@odu.edu
Bruce, Peter A. 683-5287 pbruce@odu.edu
Colver, Ruth S. 683-5621 rcolver@odu.edu
Copper, Cheryl 683-5910 ccopper@odu.edu
Corona, David A. 683-4172 dcorona@odu.edu
Crum, Jeremy A. 683-4178 jcrum@odu.edu
Davis, Leslie D. 683-4151 ldavis@odu.edu
Davis, Sarah 683-6009 spdavis@odu.edu
Downs, D'Atra 683-4178 ddowns@odu.edu
Edwards-Bodmer, William 683-4314, 683-4182 wbedward@odu.edu
Emser, Ellen S. 683-5326 eemser@odu.edu
Everette-Gayther, Frances K. 683-5301 feverett@odu.edu
Farrow, Mona E. 683-5469 mfarrow@odu.edu
Felton, Sharon R. 683-4151 sfelton@odu.edu
Fowler, George 683-5904 gfowler@odu.edu
Frazer, Stuart L. 683-4174 sfrazer@odu.edu
Frizzell, H. Mel 683-5350 hfrizzel@odu.edu
Fry, Morel A. 683-4143 mfry@odu.edu
Gerard, Reed 683-4167, 683-4170 rgerard@odu.edu
Graves, Tonia 683-4188 tgraves@odu.edu
Hays, Jakon T. 683-4178 jthays@odu.edu
Hillery, Leanne 683-4340 lhillery@odu.edu
Hinnant, O'Neika J. 683-4164 ohinnant@odu.edu
Ho, Helen B. 683-4165 hho@odu.edu
Hogue, Elizabeth M. 683-4131 ehogue@odu.edu
Hughes-Oldenburg, Donna K. 683-4153 dholdenb@odu.edu
Irwin, Susan T. 683-4190 sirwin@odu.edu
Jones, Catherine 683-4145 crjones@odu.edu
Justice , Nicole R. 683-4147 njustice@odu.edu
Karcher, Charity 683-5908, 683-4182 ckarcher@odu.edu
Kidd, Sharon E. 683-5951 skidd@odu.edu
Knighton, J. Jackie 683-4871 jknight@odu.edu
Lawton, Christopher 683-6547 clawton@odu.edu
Litherland, Lynn 683-4956 lblither@odu.edu
Lopez, Samuel C. 683-5488 sclopez@odu.edu
Lux, Rachel 683-4185, 683-4182 rlux@odu.edu
McDougal, Fern M. 683-4146 fmcdouga@odu.edu
McPhee, George 683-4163 gmcphee@odu.edu
Mirasol, Jessica 683-4175 jmirasol@odu.edu
Morgan, Pamela D. 683-4148 pmorgan@odu.edu
Neblitt-Jones, Valentina L. 683-5952 vneblitt@odu.edu
Nguyen, Kathy 683-4168 klnguyen@odu.edu
O'Herron, Virginia S. 683-4141 voherron@odu.edu
Oliver, Margaret A. 683-4149, 683-4150 maoliver@odu.edu
Patac, Marelene D. 683-4170 mpatac@odu.edu
Pettingill, Ann H. 683-4159 apetting@odu.edu
Pope, David 683-4186 drpope@odu.edu
Reitz, Kurt R. 683-5300 kreitz@odu.edu
Rhoades, James 683-4484 jrhoades@odu.edu
Rush, Lucinda 683-5909, 683-4182 lrush@odu.edu
Schafer, Nancy 683-4183, 683-4182 nschafer@odu.edu
Simmons, Edison O. 683-5955 esimmons@odu.edu
Smith, Kathleen V. 683-4145 ksmith@odu.edu
Smith, Megan 683-5979 m4smith@odu.edu
Statler-Keener, Teresa R. 683-4182 tstatler@odu.edu
Stone, Robert 683-5534 rstone@odu.edu
Tatum, Rosalind 683-4182 rtatum@odu.edu
Tench, Rob 683-4144 ftench@odu.edu
Thum, Sara 683-4166 sthum@odu.edu
Vaughan, Karen S. 683-4184, 683-4182 kvaughan@odu.edu
Vecerdea, Stefan 683-4168 svecerde@odu.edu
Wilkins, Amy 683-5994 awilkins@odu.edu
Williams, Cindy B. 683-4150 cbwillia@odu.edu
Willis, Crystal 683-5320 cgwillis@odu.edu